On the Reservations page, information about previously reserved clients are listed.
Using the [Edit] button within the reservation
sections can be edited.
The [Delete] button deletes the reservation. This process cannot be undone.
Changes made on reservations will not be effective unless the [Apply Changes] button is pressed.
If you want a client to receive the same IP address for each lease request from the DHCP server, add the client’s IP address to the reservations on the DHCP server from the Add New Host screen.